top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturejshrapnelc

The update has arrived!

3 hrs ·


Beta 1-B is out now on the Nexus! I still have a lot to do, but I managed to fill in 60+ interiors for everyone! (This isn't 1.1 yet, this is me listening to everything so we can fix any issues and fill in any gaps)

You can play now as a GHOUL. Yeah - you read that correctly. You can be a Ghoul lol. It's a secret Easter Egg. Some 20 plus toys to collect all over NS too, and some 30 plus quests.

I listened, I promised, I delivered. Xbox is next. Remember to clear your variables so everything works the right way. It took a lot out of me! Can't even imagine all the voice files I had to edit. But we're going to keep this going! Some 6 months constantly in the Creation Kit, just making things! Lol. Give a little back too for all the hard work! This is practically me just doing it all for free and giving it away to the world. I really appreciate it.


 


53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Homelessness

I can't do enough to save my life, so I'm walking out of this apartment and decided to live on the streets.

LODPatch is getting an update.

I found an issue with a static collection interfering with Jared Fitch's path which was breaking the quest. Among other things. Doing a little here and there to fix small issues that have popped up. S

bottom of page