top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturejshrapnelc

LODPatch is getting an update.

I found an issue with a static collection interfering with Jared Fitch's path which was breaking the quest. Among other things. Doing a little here and there to fix small issues that have popped up.


Since, the fix was easy for Jared Fitch, I'm working on a small update for the LODPatch. All the little odd things that ended up breaking some stuff are being worked on. Not any real "Massive update", just the LODPatch will ensure a temporary solution. That's what I love about ESMs. Won't need to redownload 800 megs - just 6 Megs.

124 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Homelessness

I can't do enough to save my life, so I'm walking out of this apartment and decided to live on the streets.

Negativity in the community

With the current state of how the community has been bashing Bethesda, and the release of Fallout 76 being what it is, I'm taking a vacation and putting off working on the mod for a while.

bottom of page