top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturejshrapnelc

February/march break

I'm still doing this, just taking February, and most of March off for a break. Most of the interiors are built, but Building 60 interiors, day and night took a lot out of me. I pushed myself to unhealthy limits for a very long time. The amount of time and effort I had put into everything, and the no shows which have held back the advancement of the project. Then when I finalized everything, I canceled my celebration, removed the mod, and trying again. I'm cleaning up, distancing myself, will be doing retro streaming for a while with friends to stabilize my mental state, and relieve an immense amount of stress I put my self into. Project will continue after I reformat and starting at a clean slate where I left off. That was the whole point of it. To continue. Let people add their own quests. Make something new, keep the ball rolling. But don't expect me to do everything and wear myself out.






You can watch me on twitch.tv at - www.twitch.tv/jshrapnelc













824 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Homelessness

I can't do enough to save my life, so I'm walking out of this apartment and decided to live on the streets.

LODPatch is getting an update.

I found an issue with a static collection interfering with Jared Fitch's path which was breaking the quest. Among other things. Doing a little here and there to fix small issues that have popped up. S

Negativity in the community

With the current state of how the community has been bashing Bethesda, and the release of Fallout 76 being what it is, I'm taking a vacation and putting off working on the mod for a while.

bottom of page